My Novel – Getting Closer!

Hi all!

It’s been quite a long time, but then I’ve been quite busy.

Some of you might know, (or even have read it) that I originally wrote a book on my blog. Well since then, I’ve been re-writing and editing, and re-writing and editing, and drawing and editing. Eventually I have a very first actual proof copy which looks and feels like a real book!! That’s because it is, obviously…

Here is the current artwork from my new novel In That Other Dimension. Coming soon, I’ll keep you updated when I have a publishing date!!

In That Other Dimension - Matty Millard

Parallel dimensions are actually quite squiggly in nature.

This is one of many lessons which Carlos Ernesto Amadeus von Schnaart will learn during his accidental journey into the unknown. Finding the way home and explaining his tequila fuelled disappearance to his fiancée will become minor worries when he finds himself kidnapped by the evil scientist, Dr Funk.

Follow Carlos’s adventures through the parallel universe and find out what happens to him when he gets lost “In That Other Dimension…”

Warning:  Contains traces of ducks, cake dragons, jelly babies and the infamous Unicorn Mountain. May induce laughter.

Leave a Reply

